Campus Event

Meet & Eat

Are you planning a university event, a conference or a private party? Whether you are expecting 10, 100 or 1,000 guests, have a standing reception with finger food in mind or a festive buffet with live cooking - we are happy to support you! 

Our event manager Manuela Baumeister and her team of event planners and kitchen professionals represent fresh ideas, customer proximity and professionalism. Put the catering for your guests in our hands, everything will be cared for!

The Studierendenwerk Stuttgart has been successfully offering a catering service for years. We have incorporated your feedback into our offer. Browse our website and the new catering brochure and choose your perfect catering. We are also happy to realise your own ideas!

We look forward to your inquiry!

Your team of Campus Event - meet & eat

from the Studentenwerk Stuttgart

Catering request

Event information

contact information

Please enter the telephone number with country code (+49)
* The marked fields must be filled out

Download our complete Catering-Services

You need more precise information on our catering-services and the prices? You can download them here (in German).

Catering-Services (in German) 10.05 MB, pdf

Campus Event

Meet & Eat

 

Planen Sie eine Hochschulveranstaltung, eine Tagung oder private Feier? Ganz gleich ob Sie 10, 100 oder 1.000 Gäste erwarten, einen Stehempfang mit Fingerfood im Sinn haben oder ein festliches Buffet mit Live-Cooking – gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei! 

Unsere Event-Managerin Manuela Baumeister und ihr Team aus Veranstaltungsleitern & Küchenprofis stehen für junge Ideen, Kundennähe sowie Professionalität. Legen Sie die Bewirtung Ihrer Gäste also in unsere Hände und genießen Sie selbst Ihre Veranstaltung.

Mit Erfolg bietet das Studierendenwerk Stuttgart seit Jahren einen Cateringservice an. Ihr Feedback dazu haben wir aufgenommen und in unser Angebot umgesetzt. Stöbern Sie auf unserer Website und in der neuen Catering-Mappe und wählen Sie ihr perfektes Catering-Angebot. Gerne verwirklichen wir auch Ihre eigenen Ideen!

 

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!

Ihr Team von Campus Event – meet & eat

aus dem Studierendenwerk Stuttgart

Cateringanfrage

Veranstaltungsdaten

Kontaktinformation

Telefonnummer bitte mit Ländervorwahl angeben (z.B. +49)
* Markierte Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Unser Catering-Angebot im Detail zum Download

Sie brauchen genauere Informationen zum Angebot von Campus Event und unseren Preisen? Laden Sie sich einfach die Catering-Mappe herunter!

Catering-Angebot 10.05 MB, pdf